Yhteystiedot

Capse Oy

Huolto, Vantaa

Kimalaisentie 12, 01490 Vantaa

puh. 020 741 8970

toimisto@huoltoteam.fi

 

Huolto, Oulu

Rinnepolku 8, 90850 Oulu

puh. 020 741 8976

toimisto@huoltoteam.fi

 

 

 

Kaukovalvonta / Valvomo

Raappavuorenreuna 8 D

01620 Vantaa

tilaukset@huoltoteam.fi

24 H PÄIVYSTYS

Vantaa
020 741 8970


Oulu
020 741 8976

Turku
020 741 8972

Verkkolaskutusosoite:

Operaattori: OpusCapita Group Oy - Itella (003710948874) OVT-tunnus: 003723771772
Skannauspalveluosoitteet: OpusCpita

Sähköposti (PDF-liitetiedostot)

Skannauksen sähköpostiosoite:
AKPumppuhuoltoteamOy.FI.P.108699-0@docinbound.com

Paperilaskut:

Postilokero: 27431
Postinumero: 00063
Paikkakunta: LASKUNET

Henkilökunta

Aleksi Kasari

Toimitusjohtaja

0442813199 aleksi.kasari@huoltoteam.fi

Asseri Kasari

Varatoimitusjohtaja

050 442 4502 asseri.kasari@huoltoteam.fi

Pekka Miilumäki

Huoltopäällikkö

050 447 1256 pekka.miilumaki@huoltoteam.fi

Mauno Haverinen

Myyntipäällikkö

0500 60 8878 mauno.haverinen@huoltoteam.fi

Juhani Juvonen

Myynti, huoltosopimukset

0408670373 juhani.juvonen@huoltoteam.fi

Anthony Stephens

Työnjohtaja, imupaineautot

0442306661 anthony.stephens@huoltoteam.fi

Jarno Hiitola

Työnjohtaja, sukitus

040 7707 582 jarno.hiitola@huoltoteam.fi

Miikka Peltomaa

Asiantuntija, sukitus

050 472 2992 miikka.peltomaa@huoltoteam.fi

Jeremias Mattila

Asiantuntija, viemärit

050 472 3377 jeremias.mattila@huoltoteam.fi

Besnik Gecaj

Pumppaamohuolto ja saneeraus

044 972 8138 besnik.gecaj@huoltoteam.fi

Tuukka Äärelä

Pumppaamohuolto ja saneeraus

0505272363 tuukka.aarela@huoltoteam.fi

Carl Schmidt

Pumppaamohuolto ja saneeraus

0400921709 carl.schmidt@huoltoteam.fi

Jonne Kinnari

Työnjohtaja, viemärikuvaus

050 471 6699 jonne.kinnari@huoltoteam.fi

Jouni Kinnari

Asiantuntija, viemärikuvaus

050 531 7049 jouni.kinnari@huoltoteam.fi

Tapio Jaskari

Pumppaamohuolto, Oulu

050 471 4994 tapio.jaskari@huoltoteam.fi

Ota Yhteyttä

Voit ottaa yhteyttä alla olevalla lomakkeella